Request More Information

I'm Interested In:





MAIN OFFICE TELEPHONE
(401) 739-8300

ADDRESS
400 Lincoln Ave.
Warwick, RI 02888
Map + Directions

MAIN OFFICE FAX
(401) 736-2977

ENGINEERING FAX
(401) 732-0006

Executive Office

Antonio Cardi President
Stephen A. Cardi Secretary/Treasurer
Stephen Cardi II Vice President sacardi@cardi.com
Lori Feeney Executive Secretary lfeeney@cardi.com
Roland Boucher Chief Financial Officer rmbcfo@cardi.com
Jeremy Ritzenberg VP/General Counsel jritzenberg@cardi.com
Josh Blais Controller jblais@cardi.com

Human Resources

Vlatka Drocic HR/ EEO Officer vdrocic@cardi.com

IT Software

Michelle Murphy Chief Information Officer helpdesk@cardi.com

Accounting

Brandy Bacon Billings, Receivable, Collections bbacon@cardi.com
Deborah Polce Accounts Payable dpolce@cardi.com
Kathy Cesaro Subcontracts kcesaro@cardi.com
Barbara Vieira Payroll bvieira@cardi.com

Contract Administration

Nick Giardino Contracts Administrator nick@cardi.com
Jon Mills Legal/Contracts Administrator jmills@cardi.com

Engineering/Estimating

Carl Engle Vice President cengle@cardi.com
Lou Colapietro VP/Gen Superintendent lou.colapietro@cardi.com
Anthony Mesiti Chief Engineer amesiti@cardi.com
Wayne Clarke Purchasing Agent wclarke@cardi.com
Ray Giordano Estimator rgiordano@cardi.com
Joe Colapietro Estimator josephcolapietro@cardi.com
George Holmes Estimator gholmes@cardi.com
Mary Maltezos Engineering Asst. mary@cardi.com
Bob Swenson Engineering Asst. bswenson@cardi.com
Lisa Caliri Engineering Asst. lcaliri@cardi.com

Schedulers

Sean Corrigan General Project Mgr. scorrigan@cardi.com
Andrew Hedden Scheduler ahedden@cardi.com
Sonya Colletti Scheduler scolletti@cardi.com

Asphalt

Bob Knox General Manager bknox@cardi.com
Joe Murphy Estimator/Sales jmurphy@cardi.com

Concrete

Anthony Cappalli General Manager acappalli@cardi.com
Andrew Fyfe Material Sales afyfe@cardi.com

Sand & Stone

Bernie Alderson General Manager balderson@cardi.com

Safety Department

Barry Manfredi Safety Director bmanfredi@cardi.com
Amelia Canto Claims Admin./Safety Asst. acanto@cardi.com
Dianna Bernard Safety Director dbernard@cardi.com
Danielle Pickett Safety Coordinator dpickett@cardi.com
Paul Kennedy Fleet Safety Compliance pkennedy@cardi.com

Garage

Keith Cloutier Equipment kcloutier@cardi.com
Michelle Robb Trucking Dispatch mrobb@cardi.com
Paul Motyka Parts Purchasing paul@cardi.com